Styrelsen & Information

Nordvästra Skånes Schackförbund

Organisationsnummer: 843001-5167

Postgiro: 112349-6

Styrelsen

Ordförande Stefan Håkansson stefan.nvssf@gmail.com
Vice Ordförande Daniel Mena daniel.mena999@gmail.com
Kassör Fredrik Sievert fredrik.sievert@chemo-invest.se
Sekreterare Roland Johansson rojo57@hotmail.se
 Distriktsinstruktör/Ledamot Eric Nordin  eric.nordin.hbg@hotmail.com
 Ledamot Leif Bohman l.boman@outlook.com
 Suppleant  Mikael Svensson  mikael.swenson@gmail.com

Kontakta hela styrelsen: styrelsen@nvssf.com

Övriga Uppdrag

 Webmaster
Anders Hansen webmaster@nvssf.com
Revisorer Ted Sandbech
Daniel Johansson
Valberedning Cai Jussila cai@jussila.nu
Johan Knutsson johan.knutsson@passagen.se

 

image_pdfimage_print
Share

En reaktion på “Styrelsen & Information

  1. Pingback: Årsmötet 2016 | Nordvästra Skånes Schackförbund

Kommentarer inaktiverade.